News Flash Home
The original item was published from 11/6/2019 12:33:44 AM to 11/11/2019 11:55:33 AM.

News Flash


Posted on: November 6, 2019

[ARCHIVED] Unofficial Results

Grant County November 5, 2019 General Election Unofficial Results are in and...

USD #214 Position 1 winner Jim Wilson; USD #214 Position 2 winner Jamie R. Kratzer; USD #214 Position 3 winner Clay Scott; USD #214 Position 7 winner Diana L. Nunez

City of Ulysses Mayor winner Tim McCauley; City of Ulysses Council 3 at large winners John E. Duran, Sam Guy, Tolan Seger

Canvassing of the ballots will start at 9 am Monday, November 11, 2019 in the Grant County Commissioner Meeting Room located at 108 S. Glenn, Ulysses, Kansas.

Facebook Twitter Email